The Rare Post

Maybe you’ve noticed (if there is a you; if so, thanks for reading!) that I haven’t been posting here much.  At all.  Mostly, I blame it on not eating out a ton, which seems to be a natural result of having a two-year-old.  Not that I don’t eat out, I just don’t as frequently as I used to.  And when I do eat out, it takes all of my spare time to do that, so I’m a lot less likely to write about it.  So if there’s anyone who reads this, I’m sorry.  I really do plan on posting here again—it just might be a while.

One Response to The Rare Post

  1. Brian Duffin says:

    When you do decide to post, please drop me a note and let me know. I’d be interested in reading your next post.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

